夾克

    Filter

      歡迎來到模糊和溫暖與時髦和時尚相遇的世界。在下方瀏覽我們為女性準備的大量時尚夾克。 ... 運動夾克、飛行員夾克、(泰迪)熊——寶貝,我們這裡都有。盡情享受色彩和款式,當您根據個人品味定制每件夾克時,看著這些寶貝將您的時尚遊戲帶入下一輪。 閱讀更多

      皮夾克: 官方消息:皮夾克已經逐漸成為頭號 Boss 風格、反派風格的夾克。無論是真品還是仿品,我們的女式皮夾克系列都能輕鬆提升您的風格,讓您的裝扮更上一層樓,您無法想像。從皮革機車夾克到熒光皮夾克,按照自己的規則大膽嘗試,並從拉鍊、腰帶或搭扣等款式中進行選擇。就在您認為沒有更多選擇時,London Rag 為您提供了短款、標準長度和超大款式的選擇,這些款式將立即提升您的造型,請放心。
      牛仔夾克: 待辦事項中的下一件夾克必須是有史以來最具標誌性、最著名和最受歡迎的夾克之一——這是理所當然的!必不可少的牛仔夾克是一件可以一次又一次穿著的單品,可以套在任何東西上,包括牛仔布!有了我們的女式牛仔夾克產品,您一定能夠讓您的風格保持流暢和恰到好處。此外,我們為您提供所有領域的服務——從經典藍色短款牛仔夾克到彩色牛仔夾克,您一定會找到既保暖又時尚的完美單品。在這件永不過時的單品中嘗試變化,脫穎而出:選擇破洞牛仔夾克或毛領牛仔夾克,甚至是刺繡牛仔夾克。無論您是想捕捉 90 年代牛仔布對牛仔布的外觀,還是只是想為您的著裝尋找優勢,London Rag 都能為您提供本季所需的牛仔夾克。
      泰迪熊夾克: 最後但同樣重要的是(因為有更多爵士夾克準備在您的衣櫥中找到它的位置)是大而毛茸茸的泰迪熊外套。如果您需要依偎或想要溫暖的擁抱,又不想犧牲服裝的時尚感,那麼這款毛茸茸的寶貝是值得購買的。當您穿著它們時,您會感到滿意,因為您的身體足夠溫暖,審美足夠涼爽,足以吸引眼球。我們甚至還沒有達到這些夾克的最佳部分:比例不會造成任何問題,因為憑藉我們的多功能係列,無論身高或尺碼,我們都有款式! 少讀
      30 產品

      Looking to add some class, comfort, and everything around to your wardrobe to spin off your fashion game? We've got you covered with our jacket collection.Many different materials, like cotton or wool, can be used to make them, which affects their insulation and styling. Jackets are usually only long enough to cover the waistline and come in a variety of styles. We have an all-seasons collection for you to not feel the void of it during the year. Jackets really can change a look from casual to formal by just adding it on. During winter tug yourself in them for all the warm feels, the vibrant colours and different prints will cheer you up.The jacket can be well contrasted with a good denim or white bottoms. The jackets can be a good add on to your collection for you to rock your look while styling differently You would not want to miss out on our collection and

Jackets

Filter

    Welcome to the world where fuzziness and warmness meet sass and style. Browse through our vast selection of trendy jackets for women below. ... Blazers, bombers, (teddy) bears — we’ve got them all here, baby. Go wild with colours and styles, and as you tailor each jacket to your individual taste, watch these babies bring your fashion game to the next round. Read More

    Leather Jackets: It’s official: leather jackets have crawled their way up to being regarded as the number one boss-type, baddie-vibe jacket. Real or faux, our collection of leather jackets for women effortlessly elevates your style and brings your outfit a new level of edge you can’t even imagine. From leather biker jackets to neon leather jackets, go bold while you play by your own rules and elect from styles including zips, belts or buckles. And just when you thought there could not be more to choose from, London Rag presents to you options of cropped, normal-length, and oversized styles that will instantly upgrade your look, rest assured.
    Denim Jackets: The next jacket up on the docket has to be one of the most iconic, famous, and desired ones of all time — and rightfully so! The essential denim jacket is an item that can be worn again and again, over really anything, including denim! With our offerings of women’s denim jackets, you will most certainly be able to keep your style fleek and on-point. Plus, we have got you covered in all the arenas — from the cropped denim jacket in classic blue to coloured denim jackets, you’ll be sure to find the perfect piece to keep you warm and stylish. Stand out by going for a variation in this timeless piece: select a ripped denim jacket or a denim jacket with a fur collar or even an embroidered denim jacket. Whether you’re trying to capture that ‘90s denim-on-denim look or are simply seeking an edge for your outfit, London Rag has the denim jackets you need this season.
    Teddy Jackets: Last but certainly not least (for there are a lot more jazzy jackets ready to find its place in your wardrobe) is the big and fuzzy teddy coat. If you’re in need of a snuggle or want something warm hugging you and you don’t want to sacrifice the stylishness of your outfit, then this baby is the furry feature to purchase. When you’re wearing them, you can be satisfied that you will be physically warm enough and aesthetically cool enough to turn heads. We haven’t even reached the best part of these jackets: proportions do not pose any issues because, with our versatile range, we have styles no matter the height or size! Read Less

    56 products

    56 products